top of page
Blurry Flowers
2024 Board of Supervisors 

 

Will Schlechter – Chairman
Henrietta Township

 

Ian Wilkshire – Vice Chairman

Eaton Township

Roger Nikiforow – Treasurer
Brighton Township

Carl Wesemeyer -- Secretary

Grafton Township

 

Peggy Vasu -- Member

Rochester Township

2024 Board members.jpg

L to R: Carl Wesemeyer, Peggy Vasu, Will Schlechter, Ian Wilkshire, Roger Nikiforow

Spring Branches
Associate Supervisors

Lawry Babitt
Pittsfield Township

John Born
Henrietta Township

David Manning

Huntington Township

Robert "Bob" Pandy

Pittsfield Township

Other Contacts

Tom Holmes 

Area 2 Program Specialist

Ohio Department of Agriculture

Division of Soil & Water Conservation

25381 State Route 58

Wellington, OH 44090

614-562-0145

thomas.holmes@agri.ohio.gov

John Timmons

Region 2 Watershed Manager
Ohio Department of Agriculture 

Division of Soil & Water Conservation
3311 Perkins Ave #100 

Cleveland, Ohio 44114

380-223-8958

John.Timmons@agri.ohio.gov

District Staff 

Lynne Parsh - Office Manager
lparsh@loraincounty.us

440-326-5800

Jack Fisher - Stormwater Specialist

jfisher@loraincounty.us

440-326-5808

Hayden Matus - Conservation Technician

hmatus@loraincounty.us

440-326-5803

Patti Donnellan - District Administrator

pdonnellan@loraincounty.us

440-406-3365
 

USDA – Natural Resources Conservation Service

Jeremy Liechty - District Conservationist  (Lorain & Medina Counties)

Jeremy.Liechty@usda.gov

440-323-5648, ext. 3 (office)

or

740-516-1294 (cell)

Joshua Denton - Engineer

Joshua.Denton@usda.gov

Samantha Martinez - Engineering Technician

samantha.martinez3@usda.gov

bottom of page