top of page
Blurry Flowers
2024 Board of Supervisors 


Will Schlechter – Chairman
Henrietta Township


Ian Wilkshire – Vice Chairman

Eaton Township

Roger Nikiforow – Treasurer
Brighton Township

Carl Wesemeyer -- Secretary

Grafton Township


Peggy Vasu -- Member

Rochester Township

2024 Board members.jpg

L to R: Carl Wesemeyer, Peggy Vasu, Will Schlechter, Ian Wilkshire, Roger Nikiforow

Spring Branches
Associate Supervisors

Lawry Babitt
Pittsfield Township

John Born
Henrietta Township

David Manning

Huntington Township

Robert "Bob" Pandy

Pittsfield Township

Other Contacts

Tom Holmes 

Area 2 Program Specialist

Ohio Department of Agriculture

Division of Soil & Water Conservation

25381 State Route 58

Wellington, OH 44090


John Timmons

Region 2 Watershed Manager
Ohio Department of Agriculture 

Division of Soil & Water Conservation
3311 Perkins Ave #100 

Cleveland, Ohio 44114


District Staff 

Lynne Parsh - Office Manager


Jack Fisher - Stormwater Specialist


Hayden Matus - Conservation Technician


Patti Donnellan - District Administrator


USDA – Natural Resources Conservation Service

Jeremy Liechty - District Conservationist for Lorain & Medina Counties

440-323-5648, ext. 3 (office)


740-516-1294 (cell)

Annie Wolodzko - Resource Conservationist


Joshua Denton - Engineer

Samantha Martinez - Engineering Technician

bottom of page