top of page
Board of Supervisors 


Will Schlechter – Chairman
Henrietta Township

Jessica Doehr – Vice Chairman
LaGrange Township

Roger Nikiforow – Treasurer
Brighton Township

Angela Schriver - Secretary

Pittsfield Township

Ian Wilkshire – Member

Eaton Township


Left to Right: Roger Nikiforow, Will Schlechter, Jessica Doehr


Associate Supervisors

Lawry Babitt
Pittsfield Township

John Born
Henrietta Township

David Manning

Huntington Township

Robert "Bob" Pandy

Pittsfield Township

District Staff 

Lynne Parsh – Office Manager

Jack Fisher - Stormwater Specialist

Patti Donnellan- District Administrator

USDA – Natural Resources Conservation Service

John Schwartz - Natural Resource Specialist

bottom of page